Kontaktuppgifter till Sågstens vägsamfällighet

Samfällighetens styrelse

Gemensam e-postadress: styrelse@sagsten.se

Barbro Runnqvist, Ordförande
0708-36 12 50

Pontus Andersson             Kassör

Kerstin Wreile                   Sekreterare

Oskar Lübeck                     Ledamot

Madelene Lind                  Ledamot

Leif Andersson                  Suppleant

Eva Forsell                         Suppleant

Jeanette Eidmann, Revisor

Mikael Satama Granberg, Revisor

Anders Nilsson, Revisorsuppleant

Krisztina Pankl, Revisorsuppleant

Valberedning

Krisztina Pankl
krisztina.pankl@sagsten.se
073-593 09 73

Eva Öberg
eva.oberg@sagsten.se
070-201 34 51

Grönområdeskommitté

Gemensam e-postadress: gronomrade@sagsten.se

Kent Nordström, Sammankallande
073-919 01 48

Håkan Marnell
073-620 80 21

Ingemar Husberg

Michael Nekludov

Torgny Göransson

Vattenkommittée

Tegelbruksvägen

Veikko Gröhn
070-878 89 41

Niklas Engdahl
niklas.engdahl@sagsten.se
070-7684010

Ängen

Tor-Alf Forsström, Sammankallande
070-342 42 52

Åke Fröberg
076-772 22 30

Arkivägen

Reijo Satama
Reijo.satama@sagsten.se
073-634 29 49

Stefan Hamlin
stefanhamlin@comhem.se
070-336 44 94

Sågstensvägen

Urban Lindberg
urban.lindberg1@tele2.se
070-086 41 40

Andreas Ullhammar

Bryggkommittée

Gemensam e-postadress: brygg@sagsten.se

Roland Löfstrand, Sammankallande
070-586 17 60

Hans Nyman
070-282 90 49

Arne Funk (fd Gunnarson)
070-518 06 10

Hans Björk
070 – 576 17 22

Richard Söderberg
070-767 55 99

Jocke Rundberg
072-315 98 08

Mats Wreile
070-531 92 04

Viltvårdsgruppen

Stefan Hamlin
stefan.hamlin@sagsten.se
070-336 44 94

Webbplatsen

Anna Rising
anna.rising@sagsten.se

Niklas Engdahl
niklas.engdahl@sagsten.se

Vägsamfällighetens styrelse

styrelse.vag@sagsten.se

Inge Lidén, Ordförande
inge.liden@sagsten.se
076 889 93 38

Mats Åhlén, Kassör/Ledamot
mats.ahlen@sagsten.se

Åsa Granesäter, Sekreterare/Ledamot
asa.granesater@sagsten.se

Mikael Lidén, Ledamot/Vägfogde
mikael.liden@sagsten.se

Tommy Darmark, Ledamot
tommy.darmark@sagsten.se

Patrik Löv, Suppleant
patrik.lov@sagsten.se

Anna Andersson, Suppleant
anna.andersson@sagsten.se

Ove Hedström, Revisor
ove.hedstrom@sagsten.se

Ulf Nyman, Revisor
ulf.nyman@sagsten.se

Kriztina Pankl, Revisorsuppleant

Lena Lindberg, Revisorsuppleant