Styrelse

styrelse.vag@sagsten.se

Inge Lidén, Ordförande
inge.liden@sagsten.se
076-889 93 38

Mats Åhlén, Kassör/Ledamot
mats.ahlen@sagsten.se

Elisabet Axås, Ledamot
elisabet.axas@sagsten.se

Dan Lindqvist, Ledamot/Vägfogde
dan.lindqvist@sagsten.se

Tommy Darmark, Ledamot
tommy.darmark@sagsten.se

Patrik Löv, Suppleant
patrik.lov@sagsten.se

Johan von Schmalensee, Suppleant
johan.schmalensee@sagsten.se

Lena Lindberg, Revisor
lena.lindberg@sagsten.se

Ulf Nyman, Revisor
ulf.nyman@sagsten.se

Eva Öberg, Revisorsuppleant
eva.oberg@sagsten.se

Annika Eliasson, Revisorssuppleant
annika.eliasson@sagsten.se

Valberedning

Mia Funk
072 363 10 66
mia.funk@sagsten.se

Eva Öberg
08-411 34 05
eva.oberg@sagsten.se