Styrelse

Gemensam e-postadress: styrelse@sagsten.se

Barbro Runnqvist, Ordförande
0708-36 12 50

Krisztina Pankel             Kassör

Kerstin Wreile                  Ledamot

Pontus Andersson Ledamot

Oskar Lübeck                   Ledamot

Madelene Lind                 Suppleant

Eva Forsell                        Suppleant

Jeanette Eidmann, Revisor

Mikael Satama Granberg, Revisor

Anders Nilsson, Revisorsuppleant

Valberedning

Eva Öberg
eva.oberg@sagsten.se
070-201 34 51

Mia Funk

Grönområdeskommitté

Gemensam e-postadress: gronomrade@sagsten.se

Ingemar Husberg, Sammankallande

Aina Blom

Håkan Marnell

Michael Nekludov

Torgny Göransson

Vattenkommittée

Tegelbruksvägen

Veikko Gröhn
070-878 89 41

Niklas Engdahl
niklas.engdahl@sagsten.se
070-7684010

Ängen

Leif Andersson
070-821 59 49 

Jan Forsell
070-484 42 81

Arkivägen

Reijo Satama
Sammankallande
Reijo.satama@sagsten.se
073-634 29 49

Stefan Hamlin
070-336 44 94

Sågstensvägen

Urban Lindberg
urban.lindberg@sagsten.se
070-086 41 40

Andreas Ullhammar

Bryggkommittée

Gemensam e-postadress: brygg@sagsten.se

Arne Funk, Sammankallande
070-518 06 10

Roland Löfstrand
070-586 17 60

Hans Nyman
070-282 90 49

Hans Björk
070 – 576 17 22

Richard Söderberg
070-767 55 99

Jocke Rundberg
072-315 98 08

Mats Wreile
070-531 92 04

Viltvårdsgruppen

Stefan Hamlin
stefan.hamlin@sagsten.se
070-336 44 94

Webbplatsen

Anna Rising
anna.rising@sagsten.se

Niklas Engdahl
niklas.engdahl@sagsten.se